Keeping Score

Keeping score


Number of past champions paired together in the 7:44 a.m. (Hawaii time) group on No. 10 tee today in the LPGA’s Lotte Championship at Ko Olina Golf Club in Kapolei, Hawaii. Michelle Wie, the 2014 Lotte winner, will play with fellow American Cristie Kerr (2017) and South Korea’s Sei Young Kim (2015). The tournament ends Saturday (tee times).


Number of consecutive years that the winner of the PGA Tour’s RBC Heritage has come from three or more strokes behind in the final round to win. Wesley Bryan (2017), Jim Furyk (2015), Matt Kuchar (2014) and Graeme McDowell (2013) were four strokes behind entering the final round before winning the tartan jacket. Branden Grace (2016) trailed by three before winning. The 50th Heritage will be played this week at Harbour Town Golf Links in Hilton Head Island, S.C. (tee times).

Related Stories